Sunday, January 20, 2013

Dibrugarh University, BBA 2nd, 4th & 6th Semester (Compartmental) Examinations, 2013

Dibrugarh University

BBA 2nd, 4th & 6th Semester (Compartmental) Examinations, 2012

Date - Day - Paper Code & Title

07.02.2013 Thursday 20100 – Quantitative Techniques-I

08.02.2013 Friday 40100 – Information Systems in Business

11.02.2013 Monday

60210 – Retailing
60220 – Personnel Management
60240 – Business Finance

12.02.2013 Tuesday 20200 – Organization Behaviour

14.02.2013 Thursday 40200 – Personality Development

18.02.2013 Monday
60310 – Understanding the Customer
60320 – Human Resource Development
60340 – Taxation

19.02.2013 Tuesday 20300 – Business Communication

20.02.2013 Wednesday 40400 – Human Resource Management

21.02.2013 Thursday
60410 – Sales Management
60420 – Industrial Relations
60440 – Indian Financial System

22.02.2013 Friday 20400 – Business and Society

For more details, visit: www.dibru.ac.in/files/tenders_notices/Notice508.pdf
Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Educational News