Tuesday, December 18, 2012

QIP Important Interview Dates 2013 - 2014 at Various Institute

Quality Improvement Programme (QIP)

Admission to Master Degree Programmes for the academic year 2013-2014


QIP Interview Dates 2013

(for teachers of AICTE approved Degree level Engineering Institutions, National Institutes of Technology and National Institutes of Technical Teachers’ Training and Research)

The following dates of interview at various QIP Centres, finalized by National QIP Coordination Committee, are final and cannot be altered under any circumstances.

S.No - Institute - Interview Date - Day

1 National Institute of Technology, Calicut 16-01-13 Wednesday
2 National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli 17-01-13 Thursday
3 Malnad College of Engineering, Hassan 18-01-13 Friday
4 PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore 21-01-13 Monday
5 Anna University, Chennai 23-01-13 Wednesday
6 IIT Madras 24-01-13 Thursday
7 National Institute of Technology, Warangal 25-01-13 Friday
8 SJ College of Engineering, Mysore 28-01-13 Monday
9 BMS College of Engineering, Bangalore 29-01-13 Tuesday
10 UVCE, Bangalore 30-01-13 Wednesday
11 IISc Bangalore 31-01-13 Thursday
12 Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal 01-02-13 Friday
13 National Institute of Technology Surathkal, Karnataka 04-02-13 Monday
14 Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur 05-02-13 Tuesday
15 National Institute of Industrial Engineering, Mumbai 06-02-13 Wednesday
16 IIT Bombay 07-02-13 Thursday
17 SGS Institute of Technology & Science, Indore 08-02-13 Friday
18 National Institute of Technology, Rourkela 11-02-13 Monday
19 IIT Guwahati 12-02-13 Tuesday
20 IIT Kharagpur 13-02-13 Wednesday
21 Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad 14-02-13 Thursday
22 Jadavpur University, Kolkata 15-02-13 Friday
23 Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur 18-02-13 Monday
24 IIT Roorkee 19-02-13 Tuesday
25 Institute of Technology, BHU, Varanasi 20-02-13 Wednesday
26 Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad 21-02-13 Thursday
27 IIT Kanpur 22-02-13 Friday
28 IIT Delhi 25-02-13 Monday

For more details, visit: www.qip.cce.iisc.ernet.in
Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Educational News