Monday, December 24, 2012

PU MET, CET, OCET, PULEET, BA.LLB, M.Ed 2013

Punjab University, Chandigarh

 PU, Chandigarh will hold Entrance Tests for admission to various courses 2013 - 14


The University will hold Entrance Tests for admission to various courses in the Teaching Departments / Institutes and its affiliated colleges, for the session 2013-2014 as under:-

Name of Entrance Test - Dates of tests for-2013

MET
- 17.03.2013 (Sunday)

B.A.LL.B. / B.Com. (Hons.) (5 Years) Integrated Course / PUTHAT
- 19.5.2013 (Sunday)

CET - 26.5.2013 (Sunday)

LL.B.
(3 Years) - 09.06.2013 (Sunday

OCET - 15.06.2013 to 18.06.2013 (Saturday to Tuesday)

M.Ed. (Department / All colleges affiliated to P.U.) M.Ed. (Correspondence for in-service teachers) - 07.07.2013 (Sunday)

PULEET
- 21.07.2013 (Sunday)

Ph.D - 28.07.2013 (Sunday)

MBA
(Off Campus) - 04.08.2013 (Sunday)

Information about all the entrance tests would be available on University website www.puchd.ac.in from time-to-time.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Educational News