Tuesday, June 4, 2013

University of Delhi - Four Year Undergraduate Programme 2013 - 2014

University of Delhi

Admission Notice 2013 - 2014

Four Year Undergraduate Programme 2013 - 2014

Applications are invited by Delhi University for 4 Year Undergraduate programme for the academic session 2013 - 2014 for the following colleges of Delhi University.

Acharya Narendra Dev College
Aditi Mahavidyalaya College
Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College
Bharati College
Bhaskaracharya college of Applied Sciences
Bhim Rao Ambedkar College
College of Vocational studies
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
Delhi College of Arts & Commerce
Deshbandhu college
Ramanujan College
Dyal Singh College
Dyal Singh Evening College
Hans Raj College
Hindu College
Indraprastha College for Women
Institute of Home Economics
Janaki Devi Memorial College
Kalindi College
Kamala Nehru College
Kirorimal College
Lady Irwin College
Lady Shri Ram College for Women
Lakshmibai College
Maharaja Agrasen College
Maitreyi College
Mata Sundri College for Women
Miranda House
Motilal Nehru College
Motilal Nehru College (Evening)
PGDAV College
PGDAV College (Evening)
Ram Lal Anand College (Day)
Ram Lal Anand College (Evening)
Satyawati College (Day)
Satyawati College (Evening)
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Day)
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College (Evening)
Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
Shri Guru Nanak Dev Khalsa College
Shivaji College
Shyama Prasad Mukherji College
Shyam Lal College (Day)
Shyam Lal College (Evening)
Sri Aurobindo College(Evening)
Sri Venkateswara College
Vivekananda College
Zakir Husain College
Zakir Husain P.G. Evening College

Admission Schedule 2013 - 2014 from 5th June 2013

For information brochure, visit: http://web4.du.ac.in/FYUP/infobulletin.html


Post a Comment

Recent Educational News