BA.LLB Admission Notice 2013 - 2014, University of Calcutta

University of Calcutta
Faculty of Law

BA.LLB Admission Notice 2013 - 2014

Applications are invited in prescribed form for Admission to 1st Semester of 5-year B.A.LL.B. course for the academic session 2013-2014 for the under mentioned institutions.

1. Department of Law, University of Calcutta (Hazra Campus) (Hostel facility for both boys and girls available). No. of seats 120

2. Surendranath Law College. No. of seats 120

3. Jogesh Chandra Chowdhury Law College. ( No. of seats 120

4. South Calcutta Law College. No. of seats 120

5. Bikash Bharati Law College (Self-financed). Aamtala,South24 Parganas, No. of seats 120

6. Rabindra Siksha Sammilani Law College (Self-financed), Mallickpur, South-24Parganas. No. of seats 120

7. Jyotirmoy School of Law (Self-financed), Sonarpur, South 24 Parganas. No. of seats 120

8. Shyambazar Law College (Self-financed) Shyambazar, No. of seats 120

9. George School of Law (Self-financed), Konnagar,No. of seats 120

10. Kolkata Police Law Institute,7, Diamond Harbour Rd, Kol – 27.,(80% of seats reserved for wards of Police / Ex-police personnel of Kolkata / W.B. Police.)

Application forms will be available at the University of Calcutta Sales Counter at College Street, Kolkata-700 073 on payment of Rs.300/- + 20/- as centre fee (in total Rs.320/-) for general category candidates and Rs.150/- + 20/- as centre fee (in total Rs.170/-) for SC/ST/Physically Challenged candidates on all working days from 11-00 a.m. to 3-00 p.m. on and from 10-04-2013 to 17-05-2013. Application form can be downloaded from the official website of University of Calcutta

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post