Erasmus Mundus Scholarships 2012

Erasmus Mundus Programme, 2012

Erasmus Mundus Scholarships - Asia Regional

Applications are invited from Masters, M.Phil and Ph.D students, Staff and Faculty

EMEA is a scholarship programme for students on undergraduate, master, doctoral and post-doctoral level as well as for university staff in academic or administrative positions, financed by the European Commission.

The EMEA Scholarship Programme is open to nationals in Bangladesh, China, India, Nepal and Pakistan who want to study or work at one of the European partner universities.

The on-line application is open between October 15 - December 1, 2011.

Application deadline: December 1, 2011

For more details, visit:

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post