M.E. / M.Tech, Anna University of Technology, Coimbatore

Anna University of Technology, Coimbatore
(Established under Act No.42 by the Government of Tamil Nadu)

Office of The Director Admissions

The admissions of students for various M.E. / M.Tech. (Full Time) programmes in University Departments, selected from the counselling held at Anna University Chennai on 5th and 6th of September 2011 will be held on 12.09.2011 at 10.30 am.

About Anna University

Anna University was established as an Unitary type of University at Chennai (formerly, Madras) in the year 1978 with four constituent institutions viz., College of Engineering, Guindy, Alagappa College of Technology, Guindy, School of Architecture and Planning, Guindy and Madras Institute of Technology, Chrompet.

For more details, visit: www.autcbe.ac.in

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post