ICGEB - CERES Fellowships

CERES Fellowships - Third Call for Applications

Building on a network of five partner research institutes - SISSA, ICTP, ICGEB, ELETTRA and CBM – the CERES programme awards Fellowships to experienced researchers who are nationals of CEI Member States.

Under the present call, the CERES Programme will award up to 14 fellowships to eligible, post-doctoral researchers. Applicants are encouraged to contact the PI/Group Leader of their choice in the Host Institutions, to obtain prior agreement on their proposed research projects.

Visit www.ceinet.org/CERES for further info and relevant documentation.

Deadline for applications: 30 April 2011

For detailed notice, visit: www.icgeb.org/news_English/items/ceres-third-call-for-applications.html

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post