LSAT 2011, Law School of Admission Test - India

Law School of Admission Test - India
(LSAT - India)

LSAT—India is a standardised test of reading and verbal reasoning skills designed by the USA–based Law School Admission Council (LSAC) for use by law schools in India.

Admission 2011

5-year Integrated B.A. LL.B. (or an equivalent 5-year Integrated LL.B. degree course)

3-year Bachelor of Law (LL.B.)
programme and/or LL.M. programme.

Participating Colleges

Bharat Law College - Jaipur
(affiliated to University of Rajasthan)

Central India College of Law, Godhani - Nagpur
(affliated to RTM, Nagpur University)

Durgapur Institute of Legal Studies – Durgapur
(affiliated to University of Burdwan)

IIT Kharagpur - School of Law
(IIT Kharagpur)

Indira Priyadarshini College of Law – Bangalore
(affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)

Institute of Law and Research – Faridabad
(affiliated to M.D. University, Rohtak)

ITM Law School - Gurgaon
(ITM University)

Jagan Nath University, Law Faculty – Jaipur
(Jagan Nath University)

Janhit College of Law – NOIDA
(affiliated to Ch. Charan Singh University, Meerut)

Jindal Global Law School - Sonipat (Haryana)
(affiliated to Jindal Global University)

Jodhpur Institute of Law – Jodhpur
(affiliated to Jodhpur National University)

JSS Law College – Mysore
(Autonomous under Karnataka State Law University, Hubli)

K.L.E. Society’s Law College – Bangalore
(affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)

K.L.E. Society’s B. V. Bellad Law College – Belgaum
(affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)

K.L.E. Society's Gurusiddappa Kotambri Law College – Hubli
(affiliated to Karnatak University)

MATS Law School, MATS University - Raipur
(MATS University)

New Law College – Ahmednagar
(affiliated to University of Pune)

Oxford College of Law – Bangalore
(affiliated to Karnataka State Law University)

Sardar Patel Subharti Institute of Law
(affiliated to Swami Vivekananda Subharti University)

Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law – Indore
(affiliated to Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya)

Siddhartha College of Law - Mumbai
(affiliated to Mumbai University)

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies - Dehradun
(UPES, Dehradun)

Important Dates

Registration Window (Online Payments) 25th Jan, 2011 to 18th Apr, 2011

Registration Window (Demand Draft Payments) 25th Jan, 2011 to 11th Apr, 2011

Admit Card Release 21st Apr, 2011 to 27th Apr, 2011

LSAT—India 2011, Test Date 30th Apr, 2011

Announcement of Results 1st Jun, 2011

The locations for the LSAT—India are:

North: Chandigarh, Dehradun, Delhi, Jaipur, Lucknow

South: Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad, Kochi

West: Ahmedabad, Bhopal, Mumbai, Pune

East: Bhubaneswar, Kolkata, Raipur, Ranchi

Download the free sample test for LSAT — India 2011

For more details, eligibility, apply online, visit:

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post