Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Admission Notice for MBA Programme (2015-17) - Delhi School of Management

Delhi School of Management
Delhi Technological University
Shahbad Daulatpur, Bawana Road,
Delhi - 110042

Admission Notice for MBA Programme (2015-17)

Applications are invited for the admission of MBA for the session 2015-2017.

Selection Procedure :

All the applications received will be short-listed on the basis of performance in CAT 2014 and qualifying examination. The short-listed candidates are required to appear for a personal interview and group discussion.

How to apply :

Prospectus along with the Application Form can be downloaded from DTU website www.dce.edu. Submit completely filled Application Form along with DD of Rs 1000/- in favour of ‘The Registrar, Delhi Technological University, Delhi’ payable at Delhi by 13th February, 2015

Important Dates:

Uploading of Information bulletin and Application form on DTU website   01/12/2014(Monday)

Last date of submitting the completely filled application               13/02/2015 (Friday)

Date of release of short-listed candidates for GD and Interview     04/03/2015(Wednesday)

GD and Interview From                                                                     16/03/2015 (Monday)

Release of the list I of selected and waitlisted candidates                  10/04/2015(Friday

Date of depositing the fee by the selected candidate of List I             1/04/2015(Tuesday)

Release of List II for admission from the waitlisted candidates         05/05/2015(Tuesday)

Date of depositing the fee by the candidate of List II                          15/05/2015 (Friday)

Release of List III for admission from the waitlisted candidates against vacant/withdrawal seats                                                                                                           22/05/2015(Friday)

Date of depositing the fee by the candidate of List III                              03/06/2015(Wednesday)

Release of list IV of selected candidates against vacant/withdrawal of seats   20/07/2015(Monday)

Date of counseling & fee deposit by List– IV candidates                           30/07/2015(Thursday)

Display of vacant seats for final round of counseling                                 06/08/2015(Thursday)

Last date of Admission /Final counseling against the vacant seats if any       27/08/2015(Thursday)

For more details, visit www.dce.edu
Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Educational News