Sunday, October 14, 2012

MSc-CA, Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies and Research

Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies and Research
1st Floor, Atur Centre, Gokhale Cross Road,
Model Colony, Pune - 411016.
Tel : (+91) 020 - 2567 5601 / 02
Extension - 103 (Mrs. Jyotsna Shetty, Mrs. Pranita Dube)
Fax : (+91) 020 - 2567 5603

Admission Notice 2012 - MSc-CA

Important Dates


Online Registration for SICSR starts 3rd September, 2012 (Mon)

SICSR Online Registration closes 21st January, 2013 (Mon)

Payment Closure Date 24th January, 2013 (Thu)

Submission of Online registration form During Group Exercise / Personal Interaction (Mandatory)

Schedule for GE/PI for the shortlisted candidates to be displayed on 1st February, 2013 (Fri)

GE/PI will be conducted at Pune on 7th, 8th & 9th February, 2013 (Thu, Fri & Sat)

Display of the first merit list 20th February, 2013 (Wed)

Last date for the payment of fees for the first merit list 4th March, 2013 (Mon)

Display of the second merit list 5th March, 2013 (Tue)

Last date for the payment of fees for the second merit list 15th March, 2013 (Fri)

Programme commencement: MBA(IT) & MSc(CA) : June 3, 2013 (Mon)

How to Apply:


To register to SICSR you need to have a valid SNAP ID. The details already captured in SNAP application will be populated in "Personal Details" Page Please follow the below mentioned steps to register to SICSR.

Step a) Login using your SNAP ID and Password.

Step b) Click on the 'I Agree' button to accept the Terms and Conditions.

Step c) Fill the details requested on the "SICSR Details" page and click on "Register".

Step d) On successful registration, you will also get an email confirmation. After providing the details
on the other pages you can proceed to make your payment.

Step e) Click on "Make Payment" option to choose your payment mode and proceed with the transaction. Click Here to view the Payment Instructions

Step f) You cau use SNAP ID and Password to update/modify the details provided by you.

For more details, visit: http://oamssnap.blueshiftindia.com/sicsr
Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Educational News