Tuesday, May 3, 2011

Diploma Course in Business Journalism & Corporate Cummication

Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
Pitampura, Delhi - 110088

Admission schedule of Diploma Course in Business Journalism & Corporate Cummication The tentative Admission schedule of Diploma Course in Business Journalism & Corporate Cummication (DBJCC)

Important Dates:

Advertisement in the leading Newspapers 04th May, 2011 (Wednesday) HT Horizon

Commencement of sale of prospectus 10th May, 2011 (Tuesday)

Last date for submission of duly filled-up Admission forms 02nd July, 2011 (Saturday)

Entrance Test 03rd July, 2011 (Sunday)

Notification of result of the Entrance Test 15th July, 2011 (Friday)

Group Discussion and Interview 18th, 19thand 20th July, 2011 (Monday, Tuesday & Wednesday)

Notification of Final Result, Ist List 22nd July, 2011 (Friday) at 1:00 p.m.

Payment of Fee 23rd, 25th and 26th July, 2011 (Saturday, Monday & Tuesday)

IInd List 27th July, 2011 (10:00am) (Wednesday)

Payment of Fee 28th, 29th & 30th July, 2011 (Thursday, Friday & Saturday)

Orientation 03rd August, 2011 (tentative) (Wednesday)

Start of classes 04th August, 2011 (tentative) (Thursday)

For more details, visit: www.sggscc.ac.in
Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Educational News