Friday, April 25, 2008

List of News Channels And Newspapers For the Latest & Breaking News

List of News Channel, Newspapers and Educational Newspapers of India

For your general knowledge, current affairs and for your educational purposes we have selected some news channels and newspapers with their website details. You can get the latest news from the below mentioned news channels and newspapers.

Get the latest & Breaking News from the following News Channel

(1) Aaj Tak
www.aajtak.com

(2) Star News www.starnews.indya.com

(3) Live India www.liveindia.tv

(4) India TV www.indiatvnews.com

(5) NDTV www.ndtv.com

(6) Zee News www.zeenews.com

(7) CNBC www.cnbc.com

(8) IBN Live www.ibnlive.com

(9) DD News www.ddinews.gov.in

(10) BBC World www.bbcworld.com

(11) FOX NEWS www.foxnews.com

Get the latest & Breaking News from following Newspapers

(1) Tribune www.tribuneindia.com

(2) Hindustan Times www.hindustantimes.com

(3) Times of India www.timesofindia.indiatimes.com

(4) The Hindu www.hinduonnet.com

(5) The Indian Express www.indianexpress.com

(6) The Economic Times www.economictimes.indiatimes.com

(7) India Daily www.indiadaily.com

(8) The Asian Age www.asianage.com

(9) Mid Day www.mid-day.com

(10) Press Trust of India www.ptinews.com

(11) Tehelka (Weekly News Magazine) www.tehelka.com

(12) India Today www.indiatoday.digitaltoday.in

(13) The Pioneer www.dailypioneer.com

(14) The Telegraph www.telegraphindia.com

(15) Calcutta Post www.calcuttapost.com

(16) Gangashakti www.ganashakti.com

(17) India Express www.indiaexpress.com

(18) The Navhind Times www.navhindtimes.com

(19) The Sentinel www.sentinelassam.com

(20) The Kashmir Observer www.kashmirobserver.com

(21) Daily Excelsior www.dailyexcelsior.com

(22) Greater Kashmir www.greaterkashmir.com

(23) Kashmir Times www.kashmirtimes.com

(24) Patna Daily www.patnadaily.com

(25) Ranchi Express www.ranchiexpress.com

(26) Bihar Times www.bihartimes.com

(27) Kerala Express www.keralaexpress.com

(28) Mangalam (Malayalam) www.mangalam.com

(29) Sanjevani (Kannada) www.sanjevani.com

(30) Kerala Kaumudi (Malayalam) www.keralakaumudi.com

(31) Rajasthan Patrika www.rajasthanpatrika.com

(32) Lokmat (Marathi)
www.lokmat.com

(33) Tarun Bharat Daily(Marathi) www.tarunbharat.com

(34) Andhra Prabha (Telugu) www.andhraprabha.com

(35) Vaartha (Telugu) www.vaartha.com

(36) Dinakaran(Tamil) www.dinakaran.com

(37) Dainik Suprovat (Bengali) www.suprovat.com

(38) Anandabazar Patrika (Bengali) www.anandabazar.com

(39) Bombay Samachar(Gujrati) www.bombaysamachar.com

(40) Sandesh (Gujrati) www.sandesh.com

(41) Akila News (Gujrati) www.akilanews.com

(42) Kumudam (Tamil) www.kumudam.com

(43) Gujrat Samachar (Gujrati) www.gujaratsamachar.com

(44) Deccan Herald www.deccanherald.com

(45) Ajit Weekly (Punjabi) www.ajitweekly.com

(46) Ajit (Punjabi) www.ajitjalandhar.com

(47) Punjab Kesari (Hindi) www.punjabkesari.com

(48) Dainik Jagran (Hindi) in.jagran.yahoo.com

(49) Amar Ujala (Hindi) www.amarujala.com

(50) Dainik Bhaskar (Hindi) www.bhaskar.com

(51) Deccan Chronicle www.deccan.com

(52) New York Times www.nytimes.com

(53) Washington Post www.washingtonpost.com

Educational Newspapers


(1) Employment News (Weekly) www.employmentnews.gov.in

(2)
Rozgar Samachar (Weekly) www.employmentnews.gov.in

Others

(1) Google News India news.google.co.in

(2) Google News news.google.com

(3) Yahoo News news.yahoo.com

(4) Rediff News www.rediff.com/news

(5) Sify News sify.com/news
Reactions:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Recent Educational News